Picture
I don't know about you guys, but I find it very frustrating trying to find the right skin care products, routines, and make up.  I have multiple allergies, and sensitive, acne prone skin.  All of these things combined can create quite a conundrum when trying to keep my skin looking decent.  Throughout the years I have learned many things about my skin and skin care from my personal research, aestheticians, and my poor dermatologist.  

The first, and most important step, is getting to know your skin.  What is your skin type? Checking out this link can help you determine: http://www.womenshealthmag.com/beauty-and-style/skin-types  
For me... I'm combination and sensitive.  Now that you know your type, you just have to figure out what you need to do to make it look perfect.  Easy enough, right?  Ha!  Right now my skin looks better than it has in years, so I will share with you my products and routines, as well as what products are worth splurging on and what items you can pick up at Wal-Mart.  I can't promise daily updates, but I will surely try...





Leave a Reply.